Chapter Executive
Chapter Executive

CSC Regina 2010/2011 Chapter Executive

Chapter Director
Greg Woitas 781-6400 greg.woitas@stantec.com
Chapter Chairman
Wyatt Eckert 757-1669 weckert@p3arch.com
Vice-Chairman
Carma Holmes 721-2466 holmesc@ae.ca
Secretary
Vacant
Treasurer
Rick Hadubiak 787-7759 rhadubiak@sasktel.net
Membership/Marketing
Ross McIntyre 781-6400 ross.mcintyre@stantec.com
Technical
Vacant
Program
Executive Committee
Communication
Marlene Hooper 775-6355 mhooper@sgi.sl.ca
Professional Development
John Hendriks 798-2115 John.Hendriks@gov.sk.ca
Newsletter/Web Editor
Andrea Kowalchuk 757-1669 akowalchuk@p3arch.com
Behn Toop 781-6400 behn.toop@stantec.com
Member at Large
Gord Joorisity
Officer Specification Writer
Greg Woitas 781-6400 greg.woitas@stantec.com
Officer Architectural
Dylan Elliot 569-2255
Officer Engineering
Carma Holmes 721-2466 holmesc@ae.ca
Officer Facility/Plant Manager
Marlene Hooper 775-6355 mhooper@sgi.sl.ca
Officer Interiors
Stacey Mylnek 721-1501
Officer General Contractor
Jay Jones 721-8500 jay.jones@sodd.com
Officer Manufacturer/Supplier
Brent Cherwinski 569-2334 bcherwinski@wallace.sk.ca
Chapter Director
Greg Woitas 781-6400 greg.woitas@stantec.com
Chapter Chairman
Wyatt Eckert 757-1669 weckert@p3arch.com
Vice-Chairman
Carma Holmes 721-2466 holmesc@ae.ca
Secretary
Vacant
Treasurer
Rick Hadubiak 787-7759 rhadubiak@sasktel.net
Membership/Marketing
Ross McIntyre 781-6400 ross.mcintyre@stantec.com
Technical
Vacant
Program
Executive Committee
Communication
Marlene Hooper 775-6355 mhooper@sgi.sl.ca
Professional Development
John Hendriks 798-2115 John.Hendriks@gov.sk.ca
Newsletter/Web Editor
Andrea Kowalchuk 757-1669 akowalchuk@p3arch.com
Behn Toop 781-6400 behn.toop@stantec.com
Member at Large
Gord Joorisity
Officer Specification Writer
Greg Woitas 781-6400 greg.woitas@stantec.com
Officer Architectural
Dylan Elliot 569-2255
Officer Engineering
Carma Holmes 721-2466 holmesc@ae.ca
Officer Facility/Plant Manager
Marlene Hooper 775-6355 mhooper@sgi.sl.ca
Officer Interiors
Stacey Mylnek 721-1501
Officer General Contractor
Jay Jones 721-8500 jay.jones@sodd.com
Officer Manufacturer/Supplier
Brent Cherwinski 569-2334 bcherwinski@wallace.sk.ca
Chapter Director
Greg Woitas…………………….781-6400…………………….greg.woitas@stantec.com
Chapter Chairman
Wyatt Eckert…………………….757-1669……………………weckert@p3arch.com
Vice-Chairman
Carma Holmes………………….721-2466…………………….holmesc@ae.ca
Secretary
Vacant
Treasurer
Rick Hadubiak…………………787-7759…………………….rhadubiak@sasktel.net
Membership/Marketing
Ross McIntyre…………………..781-6400……………………ross.mcintyre@stantec.com
Technical
Vacant
Program
Executive Committee
Communication
Marlene Hooper ……………….775-6355…………………...mhooper@sgi.sl.ca
Professional Development
John Hendriks…………………798-2115…………………...John.Hendriks@gov.sk.ca
Newsletter/Web Editor
Andrea Kowalchuk……………757-1669…………………..akowalchuk@p3arch.com
Behn Toop..…………………….781-6400………………….behn.toop@stantec.com
Member at Large
Gord Joorisity
Officer Specification Writer
Greg Woitas…………………….781-6400……………………greg.woitas@stantec.com
Officer Architectural
Dylan Elliot……………………..569-2255.........................................................
Officer Engineering
Carma Holmes………………….721-2466……………………holmesc@ae.ca
Officer Facility/Plant Manager
Marlene Hooper ……………….775-6355 ………………….mhooper@sgi.sl.ca
Officer Interiors
Stacey Melnyk………………….721-1501..........................smelnyk@numberten.com
Officer General Contractor
Jay Jones……………………….721-8500 ……………………jay.jones@sodd.com
Officer Manufacturer/Supplier
Brent Cherwinski………………569-2334 ……………………bcherwinski@wallace.sk.ca