Executive Committee

Jay Jones, Chapter Director & Treasurer

Ledcor Group
Tel: 306 719 1450
jay.jones@ledcor.com

Katrina Trowell, Chapter Chair

P3Architecture Partnership
Tel: 306 757 1669
ktrowell@p3arch.com

Brandi Collinge, Secretary

Metex Supply Corp. (Owner)
Tel: 306 530 8012
metexregina@gmail.com

Rodway Jung, Membership Officer

Stantec
Tel: 306 781 6428
rodway.jung@stantec.com

Michael Dulong, Professional Development Officer

Ministry of Saskbuilds and Procurement
Tel: 306 787 6402
Michael.dulong@gov.sk.ca

Ken MacPherson, Architectural Officer

Kreate Architecture and Design
Tel: 306 585 2400
ken@kreate-arch.com

Lisa Hastings, Engineering Officer

Associated Engineering
Tel: 306 721 2466
hastingsl@ae.ca

Don Shankowsky, Technical Officer


Tel: 639 560 3029
dontstone@gmail.com

Garth Huber, Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Wallace Construction Specialties Ltd.
Tel: 306 569 2334
garthh@wallace.sk.ca

Dustin Williamson, General Contractor Officer

CCR Construction Ltd.
Tel: 306 551 4148
dustin@ccrconstruction.ca

Kevin Hendriks, Trade Contractor Officer

All Point Distributors Ltd.
Tel: 306 352 1437
sales@allpointdistributor.com

Teck Shing Lee, eNewsletter Editor

Ministry of Saskbuilds and Procurement
Tel: 306 787 1487
teckshing.lee@gov.sk.ca

Chris Roszell, Member-at-Large

P3Architecture Partnership
Tel: 306 757 1669
croszell@p3arch.com

Dylan Elliott, Member-at-Large

SEPW Architecture
Tel: 306 559 1439
delliott@sepw.ca