Executive Committee

Chris Roszell,
Chapter Director

P3Architecture Partnership
Tel: 306 757 1669
croszell@p3arch.com

Katrina Nagle,
Secretary & Professional Development Officer

P3Architecture Partnership
Tel: 306 757 1669
knagle@p3arch.com

Jay Jones,
Chapter Chair & Treasurer

Ledcor Group
Tel: 306 719 1450
jay.jones@ledcor.com

Rodway Jung,
Membership Officer

Stantec
Tel: 306 781 6428
rodway.jung@stantec.com

Nicole George,
Interior Design Officer

studioen Interior Design
Tel: 306 502 1171
ngeorge@studio-en.ca

Dylan Elliott,
Member at Large

SEPW Architecture
Tel: 306 559 1439
delliott@sepw.ca

Garth Huber,
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Wallace Construction Specialties Ltd.
Tel: 306 569 2334
garthh@wallace.sk.ca

Kevin Hendriks,
Trade Contractor Officer

All Point Distributors Ltd.
Tel: 306 352 1437
sales@allpointdistributor.com

Don Shankowsky,
Technical Officer


Tel: 639 560 3029
dontstone@gmail.com

Michael Dulong, Member at Large

Ministry of Saskbuilds and Procurement
Tel: 306 787 6402
Michael.dulong@gov.sk.ca

Ken MacPherson, Architectural Officer

Kreate Architecture and Design
Tel: 306 585 2400
ken@kreate-arch.com

Lisa Hastings, Officer Engineering

Associated Engineering
Tel: 306 721 2466
hastingsl@ae.ca